WarMama
World of Warcraft from a Wannabe MultiRole Druid

Blog Tuesdays

Don’t you just hate it when you go to log into WoW and discover that it’s Tuesday? I mean, I knew it was Tuesday, that’s not a surprise and if I thought about it I’d rememberr that it’s Maintenance Day as well but I guess I just don’t like to think about it cause time after time I log on expecting to do a few dailies or fish for golden darters or some such nonsense and…/sigh…oh well…

In the meantime (that time between when you can’t play WoW and when you can ;p) I ran into something called WowKu this week. It’s a craze I tell ya, a craze. Did Fim start it? I know Anxi turned me on to it.

Leaves shimmer with droplets of
rain while I sit, poised to wait
once again

hmmm…not really the ending I wanted. Oh well, what about you? Leave one in the comments!

Edit: This is better

Leaves shimmer with droplets of
rain while I sit, once again,
poised to wait

4 Responses to “Blog Tuesdays”

  1. Well, I didn’t know it at the time, but Matticus from http://worldofmatticus.com suggested it in the Blog Azeroth forums I believe (that is what I hear anyway).

    I didn’t get the idea from him, but I don’t mind giving him credit anyway :D

    Rock on with the WoWKus!!!!

  2. some more wowku for you to read!

    http://toomanyannas.com/blog/ba-shared-topic/haiku/

    And they really are a good distraction from the Tuesday Morning Doldrums!

  3. I’ll have to remember this for next tuesday…lol

  4. @ Fimlys and Anna – Thanks for the turn-on! Uh, that didn’t come out right but you know what I mean ;p

    @ bitchin – Get some content on up there girl! Can’t wait to read ya.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

