WarMama
World of Warcraft from a Wannabe MultiRole Druid

Can’t Say Goodbye

…although I probably should. I can’t play WoW at my new job, it’s very blocked except for the summer. While I thought I’d have more free time at this new position, I actually have less so I don’t have time to find somewhere else to play either. It’s all kind of glum on the WoW front, although exciting on the work and new home front.

This all leaves me unsure about what to do with this blog. I’ll probably delete it once Wrath comes out because any information here will most likely become useless. /sigh I don’t know. I miss everyone in-game and in-blog.

EDIT: Just to clarify, I live where I work. It’s a boarding school so no access is probably a good thing considering how many teens are playing WoW instead of doing their school work.

2 Responses to “Can’t Say Goodbye”

  1. Aww, I have had to hugely cut back on my wow-time too, which has left a pretty dead blog. I feel yr pain! At least work and home are going well – after all, real life comes first eh! :)

  2. Dude, Thats a bummer. You should totally ask though for special permissions. Maybe they can timestamp your WoW time to make sure you aren’t playing during work hours or something. C’mon…playing should have taught you there is always more than one way to down a boss!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

