WarMama
World of Warcraft from a Wannabe MultiRole Druid

arena druid guide

Nope, not mine. I’m not anywhere near playing arena yet although 70 isn’t too far off =)

Interestingly, the place where multi seems to already have a spot is arena. Here’s a good read for all those, who like me, are interested in one day acquiring some o that phat arena gear. (As well as being able to FINALLY play decent pvp ;p )

2 Responses to “arena druid guide”

  1. If you went into the arena what spec would you like to play as?? On my priest I tried as shadow but it didn’t really work out and i think it was my gear. So i’m holy and healing everyone till I get better shadow gear. Would u like to BOOMKIN heal or dps or even… player tank?

  2. From what I’ve been reading I really can spec multi and do well in 2v2 or 3v3, cause druids need ‘to use it all’ in arena. A lot of druid pvp gear has good agi/str/int stats. Hold it…I’m having a gear junkie moment…give me sec…

    I’d spread talent points out over all 3 trees. Enough in balance to get entangling roots, enuf in resto for swiftmend and all the feral that leaves left over.


Leave a Reply

