WarMama
World of Warcraft from a Wannabe MultiRole Druid

Getting a Move On

I’m still in the process of moving. Living in a hotel until the end of this week and taking this opportunity to send me laptop in for repairs.  So no WoW and I’m missing my guild’s raid progression which REALLY sucks (not their progression, my missing it ;p)

Hopefully, will be back soon!

5 Responses to “Getting a Move On”

  1. Aww I hope the rest of the move goes quickly for you! /hug

  2. Moving is always a pain in the patootie. Lucks getting through it.

  3. Thanks guys, I needed that.
    /bear hug Softi
    /pinch Rats right buttock

  4. Well as one of her guild mates i know i speak for the rest of them we miss you already cant wait till u get back on need a resto druid so we can start SSC! PHAT lootz

  5. HALFE!

    Hey sweetie, missing you! Z too. She was complaining just this morning that she misses talking with you. Hopefully, I’ll be able to play in a few days.


Leave a Reply

