WarMama
World of Warcraft from a Wannabe MultiRole Druid

Hunting for Pets

Yea, I’m just like the rest of em, playing an alt until things get juicy again. Well, not exactly juicy. Most folks are farting around waiting for Wrath to come out, me – I’m just doing whatever I can that won’t drive me crazy every time I disconnect. For the most part, it’s working, I’m just a little crazy. ;p

I’ve recently obsessed over obtaining this pretty kitty:

echeyakee

I mean, ya gotta have a kitty at some point and until I can get to level 20something and can tame the one I really want (what happened to Petopia?) this big cutie is just gonna have to do.

wOOt! Petopia is back. I wanted to show you the nice picture of my oh-so-soon-to-be-kitty.

echeyakee2

I tried taming Echeyakee when I was level 14 but I gather you have to be the same level or higher. Hence, the obsession. I’ve been scurrying around trying to gain two levels as quickly as I can and if only the goram damn servers were up I’d be there and petting it already!

I mean hunting things fiercely with it.

No Responses to “Hunting for Pets”

Leave a Reply

