WarMama
World of Warcraft from a Wannabe MultiRole Druid

Get Funner Than That

My daughter wouldn’t let go of the death grip she’s got on her computer so I could use it for an hour or so today and log onto my main in Northrend. (My laptop is an iBook. It’ll run Wrath but not well enough to go play the new content. I’m spending a lot of time leveling my lower alts and waiting for my kid’s computer to be free. You can guess how often THAT is ;p)

I’m still in my 70s and working on completing the Borean Tundra quests. Not particularly hard but I gotta tell ya, I don’t remember the last time I had as much fun as I did on “The Plain of Nasam” quest. The one where you get into the tank and plow through mobs.

tank

Not only did the tank look good but it had an element of mayhem that just made it a hOOt to do. I may just abandon the quest so I can do it again. Oh, and just when I thought I’d milked every last drop of weeHA! from this baby, I got ejected and that was even better!

parachute

No Responses to “Get Funner Than That”

Leave a Reply

